Athletic Department Directory

Bishop Kearney Coaches

Athletic Director   Joe McGivney          jmcgivney@kearneyhs.org

Soccer                 Charlie Candela       charlescand@aol.com

Tennis                  Willy Abdelrauf        wabdelrauf@gmail.com

Volleyball             Joe McGivney          jmcgivney@kearneyhs.org

Volleyball JV         Pam Pazarecki         pam7215@gmail.com

Track              Alexandra de la Cruz     adelacruz1718@gmail.com

Swimming            Phillip Bianco           phillip.e.bianco.naf@mail.mil

Cheer                   Sarah Iacono           sarahmomx4@aol.com

Step                     Sara Nespoli            snespoli@kearneyhs.org

Basketball             Rocco Sellitto           rsellitto@kearneyhs.org

Basketball JV         Cathy Wesolowski    cjwesolowski31@aol.com

Softball                 Joe Amatore            joe.amatore@verizon.net

Softball JV             Tony DeMarco          tdemarco@olgaa.com

Golf                Anthony Chiarantano      anthonyboxingref@aol.com