Dr. Margaret Minson
Head of School

Shirah Caughman Dunphy, MSc
Director of Development

Ann Quinlivan, M.S.
Library Media Specialist

Megan McCormack, M.A.
Director of Technology

Ralph Protano, Ph.D.
Assistant Head of School


Nicholas DeMesa, B.A.
English Department

Elizabeth Conte, M.A.
Fine Arts Department / Student Council

Roseann Daniello, M.S.
Science Department

Elena Gentile, M.A.
Science Department

Maria Giarracca, M.S.
Foreign Language Department

Maureen Griffin, M.A.
Social Studies Department

Sharon Keller, M.S.
Catholic Studies

Gina Marshall, M.S.
Physical Education

Joseph McGivney, B.A.
Athletic Director

Lisa Molnar-Juliano, M.A.
Mathematics Department

Sara Nespoli, B.A.
Catholic Studies

Brianne Rogers, B.A.
Social Studies Department

Matthew Rosado, M.A.
English Department

Joseph Tacinelli, M.A.
Spanish Teacher


Anna Cantirino, M.S.
School Counselor: Grades 9 and 12

Brittany Sconzo, NCC, M.S.
Part-time School Counselor: Grades 10 and 11

Angela DeVito
Book Store

S. Edyth Fitzsimmons, CSJ, M.A.
Yearbook Moderator

Toni Ann Hayes
Admissions Coordinator

S. Virginia Lake, CSJ, M.S.
Alumnae Relations Volunteer

Lorraine Macca, A.A.S.
Development Officer

Nancy-Ann Santomauro
Administrative Assistant

Catherine Schmidt, B.S.
Assistant to Head of School